Township Board of Trustees

Township Board of Trustees

BOARD/COMMITTEE/
COMMISSION

CURRENT MEETING SCHEDULE

BROADCAST SCHEDULE ON LOCAL CABLE TV CHANNEL 191

Township Board of Trustees

Monthly: 1st Tuesday at 2:30 p.m. and 3rd Tuesday at 7:00 p.m. Additional meetings called as necessary

Live During Meetings; Re-broadcast Following Day at 10:00 a.m.


Elected Officials - 2016 - 2020 Term
Office Elected Official Contact Info
Township Supervisor Patrick J. Hohl

pathohl@hamburg.mi.us

Phone: 810-231-1000
Ext. 202
Direct Dial:  810-222-1116

Township Clerk Mike Dolan

mdolan@hamburg.mi.us

Phone: 810-231-1000
Ext. 206
Direct Dial:  810-222-1121

Township Treasurer Jason Negri

jnegri@hamburg.mi.us

Phone: 810-231-1000
Ext. 204
Direct Dial:  810-222-1151

Township Trustee Chuck Menzies cmenzies@hamburg.mi.us
Township Trustee Jim Neilson
Deceased 02/03/2020

jneilson@hamburg.mi.us

Township Trustee Bill Hahn bhahn@hamburg.mi.us
Township Trustee Annette Koeble akoeble@hamburg.mi.us





Updated:  February 5, 2020



04162019archivosgrandessuplementarios
Township Board of Trustees