Navigate / search

Get Assistance - Lawroom (Ordinances And Plans)


In the Law Room, you will be able to search and view Hamburg Township's ordinances and plans online.

Click on the links above to access the ordinances and plans. Access is free, and you may save copies of files on your computer at no charge.

 For paper copies of documents or maps, or electronic versions of the documents on discs, please contact the Hamburg Township Clerk's office.

Ordinance and plan files are in Adobe Acrobat (.pdf) format.

NOTE: The ordinance files are rather large files, many with color maps and tables, which may take 30 to 60 seconds to load depending upon your computer's processing capabilities and your type of internet connection. Please be patient. Thank you.



ORDINANCE/PLAN FOR ASSISTANCE, CONTACT:
GENERAL ORDINANCES Jim Neilson , Interim Township Clerk
E-mail:jneilson@hamburg.mi.us
Phone: 810-231-1000 Ext. 206
PARKS AND RECREATION MASTER PLAN
  • Deby Henneman, Parks & Rec Coordinator
    E-mail: dhenneman@hamburg.mi.us
    Phone: 810-231-1000 Ext. 218
  • MASTER PLAN, VILLAGE PLAN, M-36 CORRIDOR PLAN, ZONING ORDINANCE Scott Pacheco, Planning & Zoning Administrator
    E-mail:spacheco@hamburg.mi.us
    Phone: 810-231-1000 Ext. 221
    FLOODING RESPONSE ACTION PLAN (FRAP)
  • Patrick J. Hohl, Township Supervisor
    E-mail: pathohl@hamburg.mi.us
    Phone: 810-231-1000 Ext. 202
  • Brenda S. Kerster Richardson, Information Specialist
    E-mail: brichardson@hamburg.mi.us
    Phone: 810-231-1000 Ext. 212
  • WATER AND SEWER MASTER PLAN
  • Brittany Campbell, Utilities Coordinator
    E-mail:bcampbell@hamburg.mi.us
    Phone: 810-231-1000 Ext. 210
  • Tony Randazzo, Director of Technical Services
    E-mail:trandazzo@hamburg.mi.us
    Phone: 810-231-1000 Ext. 214
  •