More News

Meetings And Events

Meetings And Events

 


Monday, September 21, 2020, 7:00 p.m. - Portage Base Lakes Sewer & Water Authority Meeting

Tuesday, September 22, 2020 - 3:00 p.,m. - Parks & Recreation Committee - Regular Meeting 

Monday, September 28, 2020 - 1:00 p.m. - Township Board of Trustees - Special Meeting -


09/24/2020 - 2020 Update & Educational Meeting - Huron River Chain of Lakes Improvement Project

acrobatpdf View printable .pdf flyer

 The Huron River Chain of Lakes Improvement Project Educational Meeting is scheduled for  Thursday, September 24, 2020 from 7 to 9 p.m.   Thiss meeting will be held online.    For more information visit the Washtenaw County web page by clicking here.


Join: Washtenaw County and Progressive AE to learn more about aquatic invasive species, herbicide treatments, harvesting, maintaining biodiversity and recreational enjoyment for the Chain of Lakes Improvement Project and how you can help our efforts.

Contact: Lauren Koloski at lakes@washtenaw.org or 734-222-6865 for additional questions or information.


Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - 2:30 p.m. - Township Board of Trustees - Regular Meeting


Wednesday, October 14, 2020 - 7:00 p.m. - Zoning Board Of Appeals - Regular Meeting


Tuesday, October 20, 2020 - 7:00 p.m. - Township Board of Trustees - Regular Meeting


Wednesday, October 21, 2020 - 7:00 p.m. - Planning Commission - Regular Meeting

 


 vote-graphic

Tuesday, November 3, 2020 - 2020 General Election - Polls open 7 am to 8 pm


Tuesday, November 3, 2020 - 2:30 p.m. - Township Board of Trustees - Regular Meeting - Cancelled due to the Election.  Re-scheduled for Thursday, November 5, 2020.


Thursday, November 5, 2020 - 2:30 p.m. - Township Board of Trustees - Regular Meeting
  • acrobatpdf View proposed Agenda and Info Packet
  • livestream_icon View Livestream Archive



Wednesday, November 11, 2020 - 7:00 p.m. - Zoning Board of Appeals - Regular Meeting
  • acrobatpdf View proposed Agenda and Info Packet
  • acrobatpdf View Newspaper Notice
  • livestream_icon View Livestream Archive



Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 7:00 p.m. - Township Board of Trustees - Regular Meeting
  • acrobatpdf View proposed Agenda and Info Packet
  • livestream_icon View Livestream Archive



Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 7:00 p.m. - Planning Commission - Regular Meeting 
  • acrobatpdf View proposed Agenda and Info Packet
  • acrobatpdf View Newspaper Notice
  • livestream_icon View Livestream Archive



Thanksgiving Holiday Schedule:
  • Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 26, 2020 - Closed All Day - Township Hall Offices, Senior/Community Center, Library
  • Thanksgiving Friday - Friday, November 27, 2020 - Closed All Day:  Township Hall Offices, Senior/Community Center. Library open for regular hours.
  • Saturday, November 28, 2020 - Library open for regular hours.

Monday, December 7, 2020 - 2:30 p.m. - Township Board of Trustees - Regular Meeting
  • acrobatpdf View proposed Agenda and Info Packet
  • livestream_icon View Livestream Archive



Wednesday, December 8, 2020 - 7:00 p.m. - Zoning Board of Appeals - Regular Meeting
  • acrobatpdf View proposed Agenda and Info Packet
  • acrobatpdf View Newspaper Notice
  • livestream_icon View Livestream Archive



Tuesday, December 15, 2020 - 7:00 p.m. - Township Board of Trustees - Regular Meeting
  • acrobatpdf View proposed Agenda and Info Packet
  • livestream_icon View Livestream Archive



Wednesday, December 16, 2020 - 7:00 p.m. - Planning Commission - Regular Meeting
  • acrobatpdf View proposed Agenda and Info Packet
  • acrobatpdf View Newspaper Notice
  • livestream_icon View Livestream Archive




Updated: September 25, 2020