Contact Us

Contact Us


Contact Us


HOURS OF OPERATION:

Normal business hours are Monday - Friday, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

BUILDINGS AND FACILITIES

Hamburg Township Hall Offices

  • Mailing Address: Hamburg Township, 10405 Merrill Road, P.O. Box 157, Hamburg, Michigan 48139
  • Physical Address for Shipping/Package Deliveries:Hamburg Township, 10405 Merrill Road, Whitmore Lake, Michigan 48189.
  • Voice Phone: 810-231-1000
  • Fax Line: 810-231-4295
  • Regular Business Hours: Township Hall Offices - Monday - Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Other Buildings
For Department Contact Information and Staff Contacts - View Each Department's Web Page Sections

Elected Officials - 2016-2020 Term
Office Elected Official Contact Info
Township Supervisor Patrick J. Hohl

pathohl@hamburg.mi.us

Phone: 810-231-1000 
Ext. 202

Township Clerk Mike Dolan

mmdolan@hamburg.mi.us

Phone: 810-231-1000
Ext. 206

Township Treasurer Jason Negri

jnegri@hamburg.mi.us

Phone: 810-231-1000 
Ext. 204

Township Trustee Chuck Menzies cmenzies@hamburg.mi.us
Township Trustee Annette Koeble

akoeble@hamburg.mi.us

Township Trustee Bill Hahn bbhahn@me.com
Township Trustee Jim Neilson jneilson@hamburg.mi.us




Updated July 19, 2017
Contact Us