Township Board of Trustees

BOARD/COMMITTEE/COMMISSION CURRENT MEETING SCHEDULE BROADCAST SCHEDULE ON LOCAL CABLE TV CHANNEL 191
Township Board of Trustees Monthly: 1st Tuesday at 2:30 p.m. and 3rd Tuesday at 7:00 p.m. Additional meetings called as necessary Live During Meetings.  During COVID-19 restrictions - using Zoom Meetings remote electronic technologies.

button-agendas-infopackets-media-minutes.fw


ELECTED OFFICIALS -2020-2024 TERM

Office Elected Official Contact Info
Township Supervisor Patrick J. Hohl pathohl@hamburg.mi.us
Phone: 810-231-1000 Ext. 202
Township Clerk Mike Dolan mdolan@hamburg.mi.us
Phone: 810-231-1000Ext. 206
Township Treasurer Jason Negri jnegri@hamburg.mi.us
Phone: 810-231-1000 Ext. 204
Township Trustee Chuck Menzies cmenzies@att.net
Township Trustee Cindy Michniewicz cmichniewicz@hamburg.mi.us
Township Trustee Bill Hahn bbhahn@me.com
Township Trustee Patricia Hughes phughes@hamburg.mi.us





Updated:  06/08/2021

Sign up for alerts

Learn More