Contact Us

HOURS OF OPERATION:

Normal business hours are Monday - Friday, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

BUILDINGS AND FACILITIES

Hamburg Township Hall Offices

  • Mailing Address: Hamburg Township, 10405 Merrill Road, P.O. Box 157, Hamburg, Michigan 48139
  • Physical Address for Shipping/Package Deliveries: Hamburg Township, 10405 Merrill Road, Whitmore Lake, Michigan 48189.
  • Voice Phone: 810-231-1000
  • Fax Line: 810-231-4295
  • Regular Business Hours: Township Hall Offices - Monday - Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

OTHER BUILDINGS


FOR DEPARTMENT CONTACT INFORMATION AND STAFF CONTACTS - VIEW EACH DEPARTMENT'S WEB PAGE SECTIONS

SERVICES


ELECTED OFFICIALS -2020-2024 TERM
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Elected Official Patrick Hohl Township Supervisor pathohl@hamburg.mi.us (810) 231-1000 .ext 202
Elected Official Mike Dolan Township Clerk mdolan@hamburg.mi.us (810) 231-1000 .ext 206
Elected Official Jason Negri Township Treasurer jnegri@hamburg.mi.us (810) 231-1000 .ext 204
Elected Official Chuck Menzies Township Trustee cmenzies@att.net
Elected Official Cindy Michniewicz Township Trustee cmichniewicz@hamburg.mi.us
Elected Official Bill Hahn Township Trustee bbhahn@me.com
Elected Official Patricia Hughes Township Trustee phughes@hamburg.mi.us

Sign up for alerts

Learn More